03
Jul
08

Sukirti Khandpal – Who am I ?


“You can get everything if you dream” Sukirti Khandpal

m… passionate

My inspiration… my mother

My strength… will power

My weakness… I am very emotional

Marriage … life long commitment

Lust is… something that everybody has

Love is… Rajasthan (My boyfriend stays there)

I feel happy when… my family members are happy

I feel angry when… climate is hot

I’m obsessed about… hair

I’m fussy about… cleanliness

Memorable moment… when I joined Dill Mill Gaye

Embarrassing moment… my skirt was about to fall during a shoot of Jersey No.10 but thank God I realised it.

As a child… I was very lazy and used to eat a lot

One thing I could change about my self… I would want to be little less cynical about things in my life

On a deserted island I would love to go with… Jude Law

Your idea of a perfect date… candle light dinner atop a hill and I’m dressed in a white gown. It’s just so perfect.

Weirdest dream… that I’m getting married. It is weird as I don’t want to marry so soon.

Secret desire… own a Hummer car

I feel most comfortable when… I’m in a clean place

When not working… I either shop or am in the parlour or at home lazing around

My favourite colour is… Black

Last time I cried was… recently when I was shooting an emotional scene.

Last movie that I have seen was… Mere Baap Pehle Aap

Philosophy of life… You can get everything if you dream and visualise it

By RACHANA TRIVEDI – courtesy of  Telechakkar

29 Responses to “Sukirti Khandpal – Who am I ?”


  1. December 4, 2008 at 11:21 am

    Hi…..
    I love the show of Dmg very much.I see it from every Mon to Thurs.I like the characters of Armaan and Riddhima.

    Tha……..nk you

  2. 2 pramod kulkarni
    February 16, 2009 at 11:01 am

    I really like riddima very much.

  3. March 4, 2009 at 2:17 am

    i like rhiddhima and suku a lot.

  4. 4 roshni
    April 24, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    i really like dmg …….armaan and ridhima are sooo cute……. i don´t like our new ridhima (jennifer)….but sukirti is too good

  5. 5 anima
    May 29, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    i dont understand why ridhima has been changed??
    plz plz plz plz plz bring sukriti back… she was perfect as ridhima.

  6. July 27, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    sukirti roxx.she acted really well.she was better than that shilpa who overacted every moment.jenny is nice but,sukki rocked.pls i want her back as i miss kasu.luv u sukki and kasu

  7. 7 ruby
    October 30, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    i like u r habits and iam crazy about u

  8. 8 AMIT
    December 4, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    Hi Piya,
    You come across as a girl with a difference wherin you seem to have that gutsy warrior instinct in u along with a perfect sense of calm.To add to that,the charm,beauty and caring nature that u seem to possess makes u quite a force to reckon with in the race to capture the imagination of telly fans spanning across geographies , cultures ,linguistics etc.In short,u are every intelligent man’s perfect fantasy!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. 9 farzana
    January 3, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    u rock. i luv u n ur acting. ur the best….

  10. 10 jaya
    February 19, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    hey suku…..
    u rocks
    pyar ki ek kahani is beter than twilight saga…
    indian bella is rocking………

  11. 11 RAJU
    February 24, 2011 at 9:32 am

    Hi piya I realy realy love you and your show PKYEK
    * When nights are long and friends are few…I sit alone and think of you…With lovely heart and silent tear…All I wish is you to be here….miss you !!!!!
    Thanks.Bye plz mail me.

  12. 12 rajni sharma
    March 2, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    hey sukriti iwant to meet you because your performance is very well.

    • 13 jinasubedi
      March 6, 2011 at 5:26 am

      hi,piya i love you i wish for your life .you and abhya will look so cute please don’t leave pyar ki ye ke khani.

  13. 14 Ritz
    April 13, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    U r so cute. N d funny thng s dt i too luk lyk u. n a bit i resemble u. Aftr wtchng d serial pyar ki ye ek kahani i too dream to hv a lover lyk u hv. Abhay is also vry cute yar. He is my dream boyfrnd. Wish u al d bst 4 future. N though i m a gl, then also- I luv u cute babe. Plz dnt make fun of me..Bye B-)

  14. 15 Ritz
    April 13, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Hi Piya! Yo babe its rØÇKÌÑg! Actualy u r rocking.. Plz nvr leave this cute n beautifl series of pyar ki ye ek kahani. I jst wtch ths bcz of u n abhay. Best of luck to u n abhay.. Bye! Gud night

  15. 16 sara
    April 13, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    hello,piya i love you i wish for your life. you and abhya are looking so sweet please don’t leave pyar ki ye ke khani! please???????please??????please don’t leave pyar ki ye ke khani. bye e-mali me please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. 17 delphi
    April 22, 2011 at 11:57 am

    hi piyadi,
    you are nice.you r the best.u and abgay bhaiya look so cute together.he is 2 cute.pl dont leave pkyek.i want to meet u both but cant.bye

  17. 18 Farjana Rahman
    June 3, 2011 at 3:42 am

    Hi piya!i m ur biggest fan from bangladesh.I watch PKYEK only for u .Trust me i love u not only u r attractive but also u r so innocent and cute.I 1st saw u in 2008.From that time i like u.DMG was awsome serial.But now PKYEK is giving me a lot of fun and making me imotional. I wanted to contact with u and want to be ur friend from the bottom of my heart.please mail me.U r the 1st person who i requested.I believe nothing is impossible bcos i m possible. I wish,u will be happy forever. Please …………………please…………please……………….Mail me. I will wait for u. Don’t break my heart. Don’t leave PKYEK.Love u Piya.

  18. 19 Ankita
    July 13, 2011 at 8:38 am

    He piya u r very cute and inocent girl i m u r big fan and for u i m watching pyar ki ek khani,… U r doing u r best in serial.i should bless that u have u r bright futher have a nice journey for u r succesful

  19. 20 ria
    September 5, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Hi suku you are superb you and jay(danraj) also look very cute is it possible for you to leave your real boy friend then plz marry jay he is very hot cute ilike him than that abhay and your bf maan

  20. 21 ria
    September 5, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    Sorry i have did a mistake in previous comment.plz do a romantic scene with jay

  21. 22 ria
    September 5, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    Love you jay your biggest fan on earth

  22. 23 Veena
    September 23, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    Hi, sukki i am watching pkykk i am your big fan your are so beautiful and abhay is so hot i thing abhay is your boyfriend kyunki tumhari jodi bahu kamal ki hai , pls sukki mail me.pls pls mail me bye sukki

  23. 24 Veena
    September 24, 2011 at 6:45 am

    Hi, sukki i am your big fan your are so beautiful girl.abhay is so hot.i thing abhay is your boyfriend perfact jodi. Sukki mail me pls.

  24. 25 riya jain
    September 26, 2011 at 8:11 am

    hi sukirti i really luv ur prsnlity………………….nd i wnt 2 look jst lke u coz i too wnt 2 be an actress

  25. 26 riya jain
    September 26, 2011 at 8:16 am

    1 funny thing is tht when u cme closer 2 vivian my all frnds gt jlsed

  26. 27 shivam yadav
    December 12, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    hai sukirti maine aapke liye har jagah comment par kuch na kuch likha h yaha tak aapke liye mane apna number bhi likha phir bhi aapka koi reply nai aaya mai janta ho aapke bahut saare fans honge but mere se jada aapko koi like nai karta hoga challenge ok bye sayad kabhi yaad kar lo

  27. December 20, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    omg pyaar ki ye ek kahani is finished now but ur still such a big fan of mine

  28. 29 Ishdeep
    December 26, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Tum jaisee bhi ho,i love you.


Leave a Reply

