14
Apr
09

Jennifer Winget

jennifer-winget52

It is now time for Jennifer to be the  third incarnation of Dr. Riddhima Gupta or is it?

What do you think?

34 Responses to “Jennifer Winget”


  1. 1 sanju
    April 24, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    love you jenny…you are the best.

  2. June 7, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    i am a big fan of urs. u r so beautiful. i never seen before such a nice girl before

  3. 4 Kris
    July 19, 2009 at 3:07 am

    You are so cute!

  4. August 1, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    Hi Jenny! I luv your acting and the way u look I watch Dil Mill Gayye every day and never miss the best part is tht your act the scenes out very beautifully and you rock

  5. 7 Raza
    August 19, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    hey ridhima if u read this then just know that you’re really good, you’re better then all the other ridhimas’ before(in looks and in acting) and if you ever come to the U.S then i would love to meet you.
    honestly i’m a really big fan of yours and the way you look makes me want my wife to be just like you(good looking and the way you behave i want her to be just like you) and i love the way you and “Arman” act, its funny cute and romantic:)
    well once again i would love to meet you if you ever come to the U.S or if i ever come to India.
    -A. Raza

  6. 8 suraj
    August 21, 2009 at 9:43 am

    the seriar is the best performace to all charactor like that ridz,ammy,atul ,anjali,muski,abhi,niki.
    my fevrate jodi ammy&ridz. 1&1 ,1&2 ,1&3.i am a big fan of urs. u r so beautiful. i never seen before such a nice girl I luv your acting and the way u look I watch Dil Mill Gayye love you jenny…you are the best.

  7. September 28, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Jennifer I love you very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very much.Jenny will you marry me, if this is not possible then will you give me a day of your life in the coffee shop only i want to see you whole the day.

  8. November 17, 2009 at 8:57 am

    i love u jeeni. u r so sweet. u r my dream girl. i want to meet u. bt now i m busy so tum appointment leke ana ok. bt i love u forever.

  9. December 18, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    you r so beautifull & i am your big fan plz snd me your contact number on this number. i am also a big fan of dmg.

  10. 13 Aiza yasin
    January 21, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    U are are just toooooo hot!!!!!!!!!……..I have never seen such a sexy girl before

  11. February 9, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Hi jennifer.How are you.I am a student. I’m in 9th.I’m from pakistan. Iand my all friends and my mom,dad love you.I’m only the son and owner of my faimly.I’m 15 year old.I regularly see yoyr programs i love your acting,and when you are with arman.Your copple is very lovely.Your programe LAFTER KA PHATKA and DILL MILL GAY are very good. I like them. I love your smile. Please said to your director that gald as gald mujh hansi k roll dan because you are not look good in the roll in which you are crying.

  12. February 11, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Hi jennifer i really like u coz u r very sweet and i want to meet u but im very far from u so i wish that u can successful in your career and i want to say that u r very very sweet n cute i cant marry with u coz im a girl of 12 years and u r very pretty then other girls i really like. from hira

  13. February 15, 2010 at 8:32 am

    hey y u so hot.. ur face gives a charming look …… m dying to meet u. pls come to naintal.

  14. February 17, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Hai jenni how are you. I am Ehtisham from pakistan.I am huge fan of you. I love you redhi.

  15. 19 Navneet Grewal
    February 22, 2010 at 11:58 am

    Jenni i realy like ur act in DMG
    ur realy nice & cute
    im ur big fan
    pls send me ur contact no.
    V r 2 sister she is elder than me v both like u

  16. February 25, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    hello jennifer you are very beuty full and nice girl.i have sse the all your episode.
    thenks.
    sohail pakistan

  17. March 3, 2010 at 5:11 am

    hi jennifer i have lot of words abt u to say bt i don’t want to say publicaly bacause i have so much of feeling abt u and i just want to say that u r sooooooooooooooooo cute and i think i am in love with u

  18. March 4, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    hi
    i love u jenifer

  19. 23 anupriya koirala
    April 18, 2010 at 6:40 am

    HI,you r so preety.i love u so much jennifer di.i m 12 years old nd i m ur big fannnnnnn.i want 2 meet u my lovely di.please donot go anywhere frm dmg.it is also my best serial coz of u nd armaan.

  20. April 23, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    hi jennifer u r so sweet………….i love u so much ur acting is so good and u r so beautifull

  21. May 6, 2010 at 8:57 am

    Helllllllllllllo mam h r u iss dress mai appp bohat achi lag rahe hai

  22. May 13, 2010 at 5:58 am

    you are my favourite…….and i like you toooooooo much.i want to do chat with you….pakistan

  23. May 13, 2010 at 6:02 am

    i saw your sangam serial which was my favourite……now in dil mil gaye…u r looking so sweet..plz chat with me….4rm pakistan……plzzzzzzzz

  24. 29 bunty jain
    May 16, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    i like you toooooooo much and i am bunty.

  25. 30 KK
    May 22, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    U’R THE SYMBOL OF WHAT BEAUTY SHOULD BE…………….

  26. 31 Sanket Patel
    June 3, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    Hi Jeni I LOVE YOU. Because u r beautiful. I always sow your Serials.

  27. June 19, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    hi,jenny i’m totly mad about you.i never miss one single episode of ‘DMG’. it’s not because of serial.it’s b’coz you. wen u make tat innocent and cute face, damn i wish i can tell u how i feel. it can’t be expressed through words. my only wish is tat i could meet u someday and i definetly will. u are the BEAUTIFUL women in the world.

  28. 33 AMIT shukla
    June 27, 2010 at 9:13 am

    my 1st nd last favourite

  29. June 30, 2010 at 9:10 am

    Hi riddhima ,luv u …..ma


Leave a Reply

