19
Jul
09

Asmani – Karan & Jenni

She is all dressed up to go out Saturday night on the town – Karan was doing some gardening but got carried away and forgot all about his promise to take her out for a great dinner and dance party on the beach. Stll he says he is sorry, she forgives him and he makes up for it with those well built beefy muscles.  Go on Karan go for a shower, the night is still young – you guys can still have a great night out.

2 Responses to “Asmani – Karan & Jenni”


  1. February 23, 2010 at 11:03 am

    This video is veryyyyyyyy nice. JENNY and KARAN look romantic and made for each other. I will remember ARMAAN-RIDDHIMAA AND KARAN-JENNY THROUGHOUT MY LIFE. they r just soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing. Riddhima (jenny) looks soooooooooooooo beautifulllllllllllllllllllllll in this dress that I m a little jealous of her but good job jenny. Now, Karan (Armaan) u as usual look adorable,handsome,cute,hot,sexy,awesome and ………………………it’s a long longggggggggggggggggg list. I can’t say that I m ur biggest fan but a die-heart fan of yours. I just love your couple with Shraddja,shilpa and jenny, but u look best with jenny (acc. to me).I wish that Icould be at her place but u r 28 and Im just 13. Soooooooooo, I hope that I would get some1 as u r.I know U know but I will tell u that u r ARMAAN of every girl. OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! I forgot 2 wish u. A VERY HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS BIRTHDAY TO U. May u reach the peaks of success and get everything u want.

  2. 2 Preet
    May 27, 2010 at 3:47 am

    Nice Song!


Leave a Reply

